The End is Near!

Even though there are still 18 days of classes left, but who is counting, I can really see that the end is really in sight.

Last Thursday I was fortunate enough to have a first interview with the Regina Public School Board. This is the point which really put where I am into perspective and I cannot believe how fast the last four years have gone by.

I remember my first day of University thinking that it is going to take forever to finally get to teach and also wondering how I was going to survive another four years in school!

But looking back now on my University experiences, I am so happy that I chose the path that I did in life.  

2 thoughts on “The End is Near!

  1. I too am very excited to see the end being so near but am shocked at how real everything is becoming with applying for teaching certificates and attending job interviews. We are all fortunate to have found a career that is so rewarding! Best of luck with the next step in your teaching journey!

Leave a comment